Electoral Board


  • Curtis J. Haymore, Chairman
  • Clayton M. Hataway, Vice Chairman
  • David M. Koegle, Secretary

Next Electoral Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 13, 2023

10:30 am

Louisa County Elections Office

103 McDonald Street, Louisa, VA  

You may call in to hear the meeting at  (540) 967-1160

If you have further questions regarding attending the meeting, please call the Registrar's Office at 540-967-3427.